Miley Cyrus and Demi Lovato Seeing Aliens & UFOs

By tstryker | Oct 21, 2020 | 0 Comments

Miley Cyrus and Demi Lovato are suddenly like a real-life Mulder and Scully from “The X-Files.” Or maybe Mulder and Mulder, because Scully was a skeptic. Either way, the two artists are describing recent close encounters. They weren’t hanging out together but both sightings were in California. Demi posted her experience on Insta, recounting her […] Read More

Apple Music TV Launches with 24-Hour Music Video Format

By tstryker | Oct 20, 2020 | 0 Comments

MTV has always stood for Music Television, and once upon a time, music videos were about all they played. That of course has changed over the years, to the point it’s more of a lifestyle channel–if your lifestyle is morally fluid and riddled with drama. And sure, you still watch videos elsewhere, one at a […] Read More